Tennis Teams


The Limpsfield Club has many ladies, men's, mixed, veterans and junior teams playing excellent competitive tennis matches in the Surrey and Weald tennis leagues. We also welcome older junior players of a suitable standard to play in our adult teams.


If you are interested in playing in any of the above Tennis matches or in a Club team please contact:

Ladies captain: Caroline Turk 01883 722724 or Men's captain: Francis Milovojevic

We also welcome older junior players of a suitable standard to play in our adult teams.

We have 19 teams playing in the Surrey and Weald leagues:

Click here for Surrey League results and standings

Aegon Mens team I:

Captain: Richard Thompson

Surrey Mens team I:Division 4

Captain: Chris Simmons

Surrey Mens team 2:Division 7 East

Captain: Nick Gibbons

Surrey Mens team 3:Division 11 East

Captain: Carston Heston

Surrey Mens team 4:Division 22 East

Captain: Chris Dagwell

Weald Men's A:Division 1

Captain: Paul Sterriker

Weald Men's B:

Captain: Juston Sharp

Weald Men's C:

Captain: Simon Brook


Weald Mixed A:

Captain: Heidi Jerrard

Weald Mixed B:

Captain: Cherie Millington


Aegon Ladies team I:

Captain: Davina Markiewicz

Surrey Ladies 1st Team

Captain: Caroline Maxwell Scott

Surrey Ladies 2nd Team

Captain: Amanda Mullen

Surrey Ladies 3rd Team

Captain: Catherine Mumford

Surrey Ladies 4th Team

Captain: Terri Waghorn

Surrey Ladies 5th Team

Captain: Rox Compton

Ladies Weald A

Captain: Caroline Turk

Ladies Weald B

Captain: Nicki Feneley

Ladies Weald C

Captain: Lucy Roy

Ladies Midweek 1

Captain: Pat Smith

Ladies Midweek 2

Captain: Shiona Shaw/Belinda Russell

Ladies Midweek 3

Captain: Carole Feakes

Ladies Midweek 4

Captain: Lisa Sterriker

Ladies Midweek Over 50s

Captain: Davina Markiewicz